Our Team

well established and here for you

Our Team

Service with a smile

Meet Our Doctors

Speciality focussed team of doctors delivering Integrated Spine, Musculoskeletal and Sports Care under one roof to relieve pain and return to active life.

Our Spine team has largest experience of performing over 2500+ FULL ENDOSCOPIC SPINE procedures, and more than 5000 PAIN PROCEDURES with excellent outcomes.

Department of Spine Surgery

Dr. Sukumar Sura

MS, DNB, MRCS (Edinburgh, UK), M.Ch (PGI), FRCS (Edinburgh, UK), IFAANS (USA) Senior Neurosurgeon & Chief of Spine Surgery Centre for Full Endoscopic & Minimal Invasive Spine Surgery

Dr. Abhinandan Reddy

MS (Ortho, NIMS), DNB (Ortho) Fellowship in Spine Surgery (ASSI, Germany, USA) Consultant Spine Surgeon & Director Centre for Complex Spine Surgery

Dr. Dheeraj Manikanta Maddali

MS (Ortho, NIMS), Fellowship in Spine Surgery (ASSI) Associate Consultant Spine & Deformity Surgeon

Dr. H. CH. V. Tulasi Ram

MS (PGIMER), M.Ch (Neurosurgery, PGIMER) Associate Consultant Brain & Spine Surgeon

Dr. Rajendra Reddy

MS (Ortho), FRGUHS (Spine Surgery) Fellowship in Endoscopic Spine Surgery
Associate Consultant Spine Surgeon

Department of Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Dr. Amarnath Mude Nage

MBBS, MS (Ortho, NIMS) Fellowship in Shoulder & Elbow Surgery (Seoul, South Korea)
Fellowship in Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine
Fellowship in Joint Replacements Consultant Orthopedic & Sports Surgeon

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Reddy Gopavaram

M.S Orthopedics Fellow in Joint Replacement & Arthroscopy

Dr. T. Suman Kumar

MBBS, MD Sports Medicine Sports Medicine Physician, Expert in Athlete Spine Care

Department of Anesthesia & Pain Therapy

Dr. Padma Ravikanti

MD (Anaesthesiology) Senior Anaesthetist & Head Department of Anaesthesiology

Dr. Lava Kumar Reddy Sirigiri

DNB (Anaesthesia), FIPM (Fellowship in Pain Management) Consultant Anaesthetist & Pain Physician

Dr. Bhavana Harwani

MBBS, MD, FIAPM Consultant Anaesthetist & Pain Physician

Book an Appointment online